South West London Housing Partnership
click to see full map
Download Strategy for South West London PDF document
Download reportSupport


The South West London Housing Partnership was founded in 2003. We comprise the Housing Departments of seven boroughs in SW London and we work on affordable housing issues in our part of London. The seven boroughs are: Croydon, Kingston upon Thames, Lambeth, Merton, Richmond upon Thames, Sutton and Wandsworth. The priorities for our work are:

  • to make the most of the supply of housing;
  • to meet housing needs;
  • to improve housing conditions;
  • to tackle deprivation and build communities; and
  • to be an effective Partnership

Our website provides you with information about our work and the boroughs in the Partnership. You can also access meeting papers, publications and key dates in our calendar.

contact us disclaimer accessibility privacy policy

© 2007 - 2015 South West London Housing Partnership

Valid HTML 4.01 Transitional Valid CSS! Cynthia Tested! Level A conformance icon, W3C-WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 1.0

Website developed by
Cathill Design